Ihre Ansprechpartner

Susanne Hartmann

Personalleitung
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
susanne.hartmann@kinderzentren.de

Sabine Suhl

Personalsachbearbeiterin
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
sabine.suhl@kinderzentren.de

Larissa Büttner

Personalsachbearbeiterin
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
larissa.buettner@kinderzentren.de

Irene Jung

Personalsachbearbeiterin
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
irene.jung@kinderzentren.de

Massimo Calignano

Stellv. Personalleitung
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
massimo.calignano@kinderzentren.de

Janine Raimann

Personalsachbearbeiterin
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
janine.raimann@kinderzentren.de

Sonja Kiesel

Personalsachbearbeiterin
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
sonja.kiesel@kinderzentren.de

Lisa Struller

Personalsachbearbeiterin
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
lisa.struller@kinderzentren.de