Ihre Ansprechpartner

Susanne Hartmann

Personalleitung
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
susanne.hartmann@kinderzentren.de

Sabine Suhl

Personalsachbearbeiterin
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
sabine.suhl@kinderzentren.de

Larissa Büttner

Personalsachbearbeiterin
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
larissa.buettner@kinderzentren.de

Viktoria Schimpf

Personalsachbearbeiterin
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
viktoria.schimpf@kinderzentren.de

Stefanie Enser

Personalsachbearbeiterin
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
stefanie.enser@kinderzentren.de

Massimo Calignano

Stellv. Personalleitung
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
massimo.calignano@kinderzentren.de

Janine Raimann

Personalsachbearbeiterin
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
janine.raimann@kinderzentren.de

Marina Demel

Personalsachbearbeiterin
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
marina.demel@kinderzentren.de

Bettina Winkler

Personalsachbearbeiterin
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
bettina.winkler@kinderzentren.de

Margaritha Schempp

Personalsachbearbeiterin
Telefon: (0911) 470 50 81-0
margaritha.schempp@kinderzentren.de